Menu
Tickets

Legend - The Music of Bob Marley (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

80's Mania (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 9 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

The Serial Killer Next Door (14+)

Book Tickets

Tuesday 12 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

Luke Combs UK - Tribute Show (Comment)

Book Tickets

Thursday 14 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

One Night in Dublin 2024 (Comment)

Book Tickets

Friday 15 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

BEST Apollo FAB & Jnr Wind 2024

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19 Mar 202418:00 Book Now

Pheonix Snr String IWB Jazz Imp '24

Book Tickets

Tuesday 19 Mar 202420:00 Book Now

TAYLORMANIA (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 23 Mar 202419:30 Book Now

Clinton Baptiste: Roller Ghoster (14+)

Book Tickets

Saturday 6 Apr 202419:30 Book Now (Sold Out)

The George Harrison Project (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 13 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

Some Guys Have All The Luck 2024 (Comment)

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

The World Famous Elvis Show 2024 (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 20 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

Senior Wind Band - Spring 24

Book Tickets

Tuesday 23 Apr 202420:00 Book Now

Buddy Holly's Winter Dance Party (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Apr 202419:30 Book Now

Chris McCausland: Yonks! (16+)

Book Tickets

Friday 3 May 202420:00 Book Now

The ELO Tribute Show (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 4 May 202419:30 Book Now

John Lydon (16+)

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 May 202419:30 Book Now

ABBA Arrival 2024 (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Jun 202419:30 Book Now

Whitney - Queen of the Night 2024 (14+)

Book Tickets

Friday 7 Jun 202419:30 Book Now

Beauty & The Beast Jnr.

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Jun 202419:30 Book Now
Friday 14 Jun 202419:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jun 202412:30 Book Now
Saturday 15 Jun 202415:30 Book Now

The Upbeat Beatles 2024

Book Tickets

Saturday 15 Jun 202419:30 Book Now

G4 Live 2024

Book Tickets

Saturday 22 Jun 202419:30 Book Now

Girl Power 2024

Book Tickets

Saturday 13 Jul 202419:30 Book Now

Endless Love the Show (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Sep 202419:30 Book Now

Big Country + Mike Peters

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

We Three Kings 2024 (Comment)

Book Tickets

Sunday 6 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

Wishbone Ash (14+)

Book Tickets

Thursday 10 Oct 202420:00 Book Now

Shaun Ryder (16+)

Book Tickets

Saturday 12 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

Bowie Experience

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

The Fleetwood Mac Legacy 2024 (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

The Drifters 2024

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

Steve Harley (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Nov 202419:30 Book Now (Closed)

Huey Morgan

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Nov 202419:30 Book Now

Lost In Music

Book Tickets

Friday 8 Nov 202419:30 Book Now

Supreme Queen 2024

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Nov 202419:30 Book Now

Northern Live 2024

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Nov 202419:30 Book Now

Last Days of Disco 2024

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Nov 202419:30 Book Now

Dick Whittington 2024

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Dec 202413:00 Book Now
Saturday 7 Dec 202417:30 Book Now
Sunday 8 Dec 202413:00 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Dec 202410:00 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Dec 202410:00 Book Now
Thursday 12 Dec 202410:00 Book Now
Friday 13 Dec 202419:15 Book Now
Saturday 14 Dec 202413:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 Dec 202417:30 Book Now
Sunday 15 Dec 202411:30 Book Now
Sunday 15 Dec 202416:00 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Dec 202410:00 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Dec 202410:00 Book Now
Thursday 19 Dec 202410:00 Book Now
Friday 20 Dec 202419:15 Book Now
Saturday 21 Dec 202413:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 Dec 202417:30 Book Now
Sunday 22 Dec 202411:30 Book Now
Sunday 22 Dec 202416:00 Book Now

Celine - My Heart Will Go On

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Feb 202519:30 Book Now

Whats Love Got To Do With It '24 (14+)

Book Tickets

Friday 28 Mar 202519:30 Book Now (Closed)