Menu
Tickets

Girl Power 2024

Book Tickets

Saturday 13 Jul 202419:30 Book Now

Walsall Comedy Club - Dylan Moran (16+)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 4 Sep 202419:30 Book Now

Miss Rachel UK Tribute Tour

Book Tickets

Sunday 15 Sep 202415:00 Book Now

Endless Love the Show (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 21 Sep 202419:30 Book Now

Piano Spotlight

Book Tickets

Wednesday 25 Sep 202419:00 Book Now

The Shires

Book Tickets

Friday 27 Sep 202419:30 Book Now

Seriously Collins

Book Tickets

Saturday 28 Sep 202419:30 Book Now

Big Country + Mike Peters

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

We Three Kings 2024 (Comment)

Book Tickets

Sunday 6 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

Wishbone Ash (14+)

Book Tickets

Thursday 10 Oct 202420:00 Book Now

Shaun Ryder (16+)

Book Tickets

Saturday 12 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

Bowie Experience

Book Tickets

Thursday 17 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

The Fleetwood Mac Legacy 2024 (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 19 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

Walsall Comedy - Gary Delaney (16+)

Book Tickets

Wednesday 23 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

Buble by Candlelight

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

Billy Billingham

Book Tickets

Sunday 27 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

The Drifters 2024

Book Tickets

Wednesday 30 Oct 202419:30 Book Now

Daniel O'Reilly (16+)

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Nov 202420:00 Book Now

Steve Harley (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Nov 202419:30 Book Now (Closed)

Huey Morgan

Book Tickets

Saturday 2 Nov 202419:30 Book Now

Supreme Queen 2024

Book Tickets

Saturday 16 Nov 202419:30 Book Now

Northern Live 2024

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Nov 202419:30 Book Now

Last Days of Disco 2024

Book Tickets

Friday 22 Nov 202419:30 Book Now

Dick Whittington 2024

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Dec 202413:00 Book Now
Saturday 7 Dec 202417:30 Book Now
Sunday 8 Dec 202413:00 Book Now
Tuesday 10 Dec 202410:00 Book Now
Wednesday 11 Dec 202410:00 Book Now
Thursday 12 Dec 202410:00 Book Now
Friday 13 Dec 202419:15 Book Now
Saturday 14 Dec 202413:00 Book Now
Saturday 14 Dec 202417:30 Book Now
Sunday 15 Dec 202411:30 Book Now
Sunday 15 Dec 202416:00 Book Now
Tuesday 17 Dec 202410:00 Book Now
Wednesday 18 Dec 202410:00 Book Now
Thursday 19 Dec 202410:00 Book Now
Friday 20 Dec 202419:15 Book Now
Saturday 21 Dec 202413:00 Book Now
Saturday 21 Dec 202417:30 Book Now
Sunday 22 Dec 202411:30 Book Now
Sunday 22 Dec 202416:00 Book Now

Chris McCausland 2025 (16+)

Book Tickets

Friday 17 Jan 202520:00 Book Now

Drag Me To The 80's

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Jan 202519:30 Book Now

Celine - My Heart Will Go On

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Feb 202519:30 Book Now

Aston Villa Legends

Book Tickets

Thursday 13 Feb 202519:30 Book Now

Legend of Meatloaf 2025

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Feb 202519:30 Book Now

Too Much Too Young (Comment)

Book Tickets

Friday 28 Feb 202519:30 Book Now

Taylormania 2025

Book Tickets

Saturday 8 Mar 202519:30 Book Now

Ireland The Show 2025

Book Tickets

Friday 14 Mar 202519:30 Book Now

Streisand - The Greatest Star

Book Tickets

Friday 21 Mar 202519:30 Book Now

Whats Love Got To Do With It '25 (14+)

Book Tickets

Friday 28 Mar 202519:30 Book Now

Clearwater Creedence Revival (Comment)

Book Tickets

Saturday 5 Apr 202519:30 Book Now

P!NK LIVE ft. Vicky Jackson

Book Tickets

Friday 25 Apr 202519:30 Book Now

Chris Connor as Elvis 2025

Book Tickets

Saturday 26 Apr 202519:30 Book Now

Aled Jones - Full Circle

Book Tickets

Friday 16 May 202519:30 Book Now

Lost In Music

Book Tickets

Saturday 7 Jun 202519:30 Book Now

UK Pink Floyd Experience 2025 (Comment)

Book Tickets

Friday 4 Jul 202519:30 Book Now

Killer Couples - Ft. Emma Kenny (16+)

Book Tickets

Thursday 18 Sep 202519:30 Book Now